Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Don't Miss this FREE Webinar on Saturday with Chef AJ


Wednesday is my batch cooking day and I'm deep in it right now, but I'm taking a break to blog about something that I know you all do not want to miss!

Sign up and mark your calendars for this coming Saturday's FREE live webinar with Chef AJ.

Chef AJ is always entertaining and highly informative. She will be presenting on the following topics:

  • How she lost 50 pounds and kept it off eating plenty of potatoes and rice. 
  • How she eats so much food and does not gain weight. 
  • What her plate actually looks like. 
  • Does she exercise? What does she do to exercise? Is it really necessary to exercise to lose weight?
And many other questions regarding her eating habits!

Ask all your questions in this one-of-a-kind webinar.

Chef AJ will be presenting this Webinar

on Saturday, April 16, 2016.

3:00 pm Pacific Time
4:00 pm Mountain Time
5:00 pm Central Time
6:00 pm Eastern Time

I'm really excited! I'll see you there!

Blogging tips